Staff and Board Members


Jack Qualls, Executive Director

Blair Patterson, Administrative Liaison

Board Members

Buddy Bradshaw, Chairman
Loudon County Mayor

Ron Jordan, Vice Chairman
Representing Lenoir City Committee of 100

Eddie Simpson
Representing Lenoir City Council

Harold Duff
Representing Loudon County Commission

Charlie Bettis, Treasurer
Representing Greenbelt Property Owners

Jim Greenway
City of Loudon Mayor

Rodney Grugin
Representing Loudon County Chamber of Commerce

Bruce Giles
Member at Large

Ex-Officio Board Members

Ty Ross , City Manager
City of Loudon

Amber Scott Kelso, City Administrator
City of Lenoir City

Shannon Littleton, Manager
Lenoir City Utilities Board

Michael Bobo, President
Loudon County Chamber of Commerce